Inner Mongolia Medical University

Inner Mongolia Medical University (IMMU) is located in Hohhot, the Capital of Inner Mongolia, which is a well-structured, multi-disciplined medical university. IMMU has three campuses; Jinshan, Xinhua and Xilin, and covers an area of 1,230,141 square meters with a floor area of 453,591 square meters, which includes 295,079 square meters of teaching and administration buildings. The university has 1,350,000 copies of books and documents.

The school has six first-level disciplines, 47 second-level master’s degree programs, 6 professional degree categories, and 31 undergraduate majors.