Countdown to the Virtual Education Fair

Webinar Wednesday Series

Attend our Wednesday Webinar sessions to find out more about studying
at specific universities from around the world. 

PAST WEBINARS

Wednesday, April 28, 2021: 7pm EST (4pm PST)

nicosia_logo

Med School in the Mediterranean

Attend this webinar to learn more about studying at the University of Nicosia Medical School in Cyprus.

Nicosia offers a four-year degree program through St. George’s University of London, the MBBS, and a six-year medical degree – MD. As well, they offer three fully online masters degrees: the PG/MSc in Family Medicine, Master in Public Health and Master in Science Health Services Administration. All programs are recognized in Canada, USA and UK, etc. for residency and licensing. Check the website for more information www.med.unic.ac.cy

Wednesday, March 24, 2021: 6pm EST (3pm PST)

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

The Chicago School of Professional Psychology

Attend this webinar to learn more about studying at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology (TCSPP)!

TCSPP has multiple locations across the United States, as well as an online campus, and offers more than 30 degree programs in the fields of psychology, public health, and the behavioral sciences, primarily at the graduate level. For more information, visit us at www.thechicagoschool.edu.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021: 6pm EST (3pm PST)

franklin_uni_logo

Study Liberal Arts at
Franklin University Switzerland

Attend this webinar to learn about studying at Franklin University Switzerland, the only interdisciplinary liberal arts university in Switzerland that combines the best of both U.S. and Swiss education. Franklin offers study abroad, gap year, summer programs, two associate degree programs in partnership with Emerson College and over 15 undergraduate programs and three graduate programs. The possibilities are endless at Franklin!